Skip to content Skip to footer

GreenWorks Is Trusted For Home Repairs, Consultation, And Inspections In Fort Worth, TX

GreenWorks believes in providing excellent customer service during our certified home inspection services in Fort Worth, TX. Our well-versed home inspectors are well-experienced and qualified. We deliver comprehensive and accurate assessments using cutting-edge technology and advanced equipment. Moreover, our best home inspectors in Fort Worth, Texas provide clear, concise, yet detailed inspection reports. With the help of these reports, you can make informed decisions about your property, negotiate prices, or demand repairs.

Free Home Inspection Quote

Exceptional Service & Rates In Fort Worth

GreenWorks is your reliable choice for top-quality licensed home inspection services in Fort Worth. Our comprehensive services include everything from foundation to roof. Each of our home inspectors in Texas utilizes the latest technology for thorough inspections. With our home inspections, you can make more informed decisions about your property. Once you identify potential problems with your home early on, you can save time and money for the future. Our certified home inspectors in Fort Worth, TX do everything needed under the roof. Step forward to protect your home from existing or potential hazards. Schedule an inspection appointment with us today!

Quality service you can trust

Trust the Best

GreenWorks Inspections offers a service that many home inspection companies in Fort Worth cannot provide: a hands-on experience. Our team is available to come to inspect your home for any problem you may have at your convenience. Our mission is to make you feel comfortable knowing that our inspection will be done efficiently and accurately.

GreenWorks services

We inspect any type of property and then document the findings in an accurate and easy-to-understand inspection report. This report covers elements inspected, areas of concern, and expert suggestions. It also describes the repairs needed according to the existing or potential problems. Moreover, our home inspection reports in Fort Worth, TX provide guidance on improving your home’s condition, safety, or structural intactness. This will save you from unexpected surprises in the future. Thus, whether you need residential or commercial inspections – we are your ideal choice.

Commercial Inspection

Structural Engineering

Pest Solutions

Environmental Inspection

component Inspection

Text.Chat.Click.Call

Are you looking for a reliable home inspection service in Fort Worth? We are one of the fastest-growing companies in Texas. Our inspectors are available seven days a week, and offer service nationwide.

Our Quality-driven inspection
services Include

Residential And Commercial Inspections

Engineering And Design Services

Environmental Consulting

Pest And Termite Solutions

Licensed, certified and professional

happy clients, happy us

Don’t just take our word for it; check out our real-time client reviews.

Natalie Grube
Natalie Grube
15 March 2024
Great experience all around with Greenworks! Booking was quick, easy, and the representative was beyond nice. Hector did a thorough inspection and made us feel at ease with recommendations and realistic advice. I compared rates before booking and feel that we not only got the best value with Greenworks, but also got the best quality of inspection. I’d certainly recommend them.
kakani sp
kakani sp
14 March 2024
Marc did final closing house inspection for me. He did spend time and done details inspection and explained in details about the findings. Happy with his service
Brianna Perry
Brianna Perry
14 March 2024
Lindsey was awesome! Very thorough, very detailed, very professional, knowledgeable , and nice. I would recommend Lindsey to anyone getting their home inspected! I feel confident in all the information she shared with me.
Michelle Hagerich
Michelle Hagerich
14 March 2024
Lindsey, inspector with GreenWorks (house Inspector) was awesome. She noticed and gave attention to details, pointed out things that I alone probably would not have noticed. She checked out every nook and cranny throughout the house. I am truly appreciative of the work that GreenWorks (Lindsey) has done.
Rajashekar Pasham
Rajashekar Pasham
14 March 2024
Marc did a great job in in inspecting overall home and explained in detail regarding the issues. Kudos !
Manohar R
Manohar R
14 March 2024
Nicholas did a great job while inspecting our home. He went through all the details initially Of what he was going to do and addressed any specific concerns I had and was very thorough in his inspection. He explained clearly with images and videos on what he has found and was very professional throughout the process. I would highly recommend him.
Sampath R
Sampath R
14 March 2024
Great service. I’d definitely recommend them. Matt Pena explained the whole report and was really helpful. Best service I ever had.
Kamal Puri
Kamal Puri
13 March 2024
Matt Pena was great
Kat Garbee
Kat Garbee
13 March 2024
Julie was amazing! Answered all of our questions and was able to explain everything perfectly.
Debanjana Roy
Debanjana Roy
13 March 2024
Marc Lingard did a great job! We were provided with a detailed and thorough inspection report for our new home construction which was great. The quality and communication with Green works Inspection and Engineering makes their service stand out.

Serving the Great States of Texas, Florida, and Colorado.

years of experience
0 +
Experienced Personnel
0 +
Monthly Inspections
0 +
years of experience
0 +
Experienced Personnel
0 +
Monthly Inspections
0 +
Cities Across
Texas
0 +

FAQs

A home inspection is a comprehensive and accurate process that involves qualified home inspectors assessing the property’s every nook and cranny. While conducting home inspections, inspectors use cutting-edge technology and advanced equipment to get better insights into the property. The process is then supported by a clear, concise, and detailed inspection report that documents the property’s true condition.

A home inspection provides homebuyers and sellers peace of mind by translating the property’s condition. With the help of inspection reports, buyers and sellers can make informed decisions. The buyers can either negotiate the price, demand repairs or simply back out of the deal. Meanwhile, sellers can increase the marketability of their property and attract more potential buyers, maintaining the property’s value and getting a better return on their investment.

Clients are the GreenWorks Inspections’ number one priority. Yes, even after the inspection is completed. We provide our clients with constant support, 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, through text, chat, and call. This way, we intend to clear all the clients’ confusion regarding the inspection reports.

This is entirely your choice. You’re definitely encouraged to attend an inspection as you’ll get firsthand experience and will get to know the issues, repairs, and the property’s condition better. But if you don’t want to attend the inspection, then it’s also acceptable as there is no hard and fast rule for attending inspections.

The simple answer to this question is: every nook and cranny of your property. This goes from the home’s structural components to the electrical, plumbing, heating, and cooling systems. It also includes the assessment of the property’s insulation, appliances, ventilation, and other areas.

It simply depends. It can take around two to three hours, and it can also take longer than this. It basically depends on the property’s size and condition. The smaller the home, the shorter the period it will take, and the bigger the home, the longer it will take.