Skip to content Skip to footer

Premium Home Inspection Services In Houston

GreenWorks Inspections is a locally owned and operated home inspection company. We provide certified home inspection services in Houston and all over Texas. Our professional, accurate, and timely assessments ensure your peace of mind. Our hands-on, experienced best home inspectors in Houston, TX, investigate your home inside and out.

Free Home Inspection Quote

Inspections That Come With A Guarantee

GreenWorks stands out for licensed home inspection services in Houston, thanks to our dedicated team of inspectors. Our well-conducted and comprehensive assessments deliver everything you need. We have a team of top-notch home inspectors who cater to our customers’ inspection requirements without any delay. We are your go-to choice for quality home inspections that suit your budget and demand.

Quality Service You Can TrustCertified-Professional-Experienced

Certified-Professional-Experienced

When you need to hire home inspectors for your property, you want someone who has the experience, expertise, and the right level of training. That’s where GreenWorks comes in. GreenWorks Inspections is a professional home inspection company in Houston with expert home inspectors who ensure you get top-quality, thorough inspections. Whether you are looking for an inspection in your area or anywhere else in Texas, we can help! A home inspection is a big investment, and you need to feel confident that your property is being inspected by someone with the right amount of experience and expertise.

For this purpose, GreenWorks is your ultimate choice. GreenWorks only hires professional home inspectors in Houston, TX who have years of experience and training. Our Service determines your property’s flaws and suggests suitable solutions. You can be confident that your investment was done in good hands! Get in touch with us today!

GreenWorks services

Our all-inclusive home inspection provides you with an accurate, well-described, and comprehensive home inspection report on any type of property. Our certified home inspectors in Houston will suggest any repair and fulfill your maintenance needs. Moreover, our thorough home inspection offers in Houston aims to point out any potential issues and provide general guidance so you can improve your property’s condition and functionality. This will not only save you from costly repairs and long-term expenses but also boost your home’s value and aesthetics. Our years of experience and knowledge result in fulfilling your inspection expectations. Whether you need a home inspection or commercial – decide on us for everything inspection

Commercial Inspection

Structural Engineering

Pest Solutions

Environmental Inspection

component Inspection

Text.Chat.Click.Call

Have a question about your house inspection? We are one of the fastest-growing companies in Texas. Our inspectors are available seven days a week, and offer their services nationwide.

Our Quality-driven inspection
services Include

Residential And Commercial Inspections

Engineering And Design Services

Environmental Consulting

Pest And Termite Solutions

Licensed, certified and professional

happy clients, happy us

Don’t just take our word for it; check out our real-time client reviews.

Natalie Grube
Natalie Grube
15 March 2024
Great experience all around with Greenworks! Booking was quick, easy, and the representative was beyond nice. Hector did a thorough inspection and made us feel at ease with recommendations and realistic advice. I compared rates before booking and feel that we not only got the best value with Greenworks, but also got the best quality of inspection. I’d certainly recommend them.
kakani sp
kakani sp
14 March 2024
Marc did final closing house inspection for me. He did spend time and done details inspection and explained in details about the findings. Happy with his service
Brianna Perry
Brianna Perry
14 March 2024
Lindsey was awesome! Very thorough, very detailed, very professional, knowledgeable , and nice. I would recommend Lindsey to anyone getting their home inspected! I feel confident in all the information she shared with me.
Michelle Hagerich
Michelle Hagerich
14 March 2024
Lindsey, inspector with GreenWorks (house Inspector) was awesome. She noticed and gave attention to details, pointed out things that I alone probably would not have noticed. She checked out every nook and cranny throughout the house. I am truly appreciative of the work that GreenWorks (Lindsey) has done.
Rajashekar Pasham
Rajashekar Pasham
14 March 2024
Marc did a great job in in inspecting overall home and explained in detail regarding the issues. Kudos !
Manohar R
Manohar R
14 March 2024
Nicholas did a great job while inspecting our home. He went through all the details initially Of what he was going to do and addressed any specific concerns I had and was very thorough in his inspection. He explained clearly with images and videos on what he has found and was very professional throughout the process. I would highly recommend him.
Sampath R
Sampath R
14 March 2024
Great service. I’d definitely recommend them. Matt Pena explained the whole report and was really helpful. Best service I ever had.
Kamal Puri
Kamal Puri
13 March 2024
Matt Pena was great
Kat Garbee
Kat Garbee
13 March 2024
Julie was amazing! Answered all of our questions and was able to explain everything perfectly.
Debanjana Roy
Debanjana Roy
13 March 2024
Marc Lingard did a great job! We were provided with a detailed and thorough inspection report for our new home construction which was great. The quality and communication with Green works Inspection and Engineering makes their service stand out.

Serving the Great States of Texas, Florida, and Colorado.

years of experience
0 +
Experienced Personnel
0 +
Monthly Inspections
0 +
years of experience
0 +
Experienced Personnel
0 +
Monthly Inspections
0 +
Cities Across
Texas
0 +

FAQs

A home inspection is an important part of your home buying or selling experience. It is a visual inspection that helps determine the property’s condition and any potential issues that might exist within the property. Conducting a home inspection before purchasing or selling the property is ideal.

A home inspection is crucial for homebuyers and sellers as it lets both parties know the property’s true condition. The home inspection can favor the buyers in a way that they can decide whether they want to buy the property, negotiate the asking price, or ask the sellers to make the repairs before closing the deal. They can also back out of the deal once and for all. On the other hand, the sellers can know their property better, fix the issues, and have an upper hand in the real estate transaction. This lets them maintain their property value and increase their marketability.

Yes, even after the inspection is completed, the GreenWorks Inspections is here to support you 24/7 through text, call, and chat. This will help you clear all your confusion about the inspection reports.

Attending a home inspection is your call. If you want to understand the home’s condition better, you’re encouraged to attend an inspection. This will help you better understand the extent of the issues and the need for repairs. But, if, by any chance, you can’t attend an inspection, then that’s ok too, as attending an inspection is not compulsory.

A home inspection includes all the major systems and features of your home and an evaluation of the surrounding land included within the property. The inspector will evaluate the house’s roof, foundation, windows, siding, and HVAC, electrical, and plumbing systems.

It can take anywhere from a couple of hours to an entire day. And the varying factor is the size and condition of your property. If you want to inspect a single-family home, it will take a maximum of three hours, but if the property is bigger than that, it will take longer. If you choose to schedule additional services with the home inspection, then the time will increase for that, too.