Skip to content Skip to footer

Reviews

happy clients, happy us

Don’t just take our word for it; check out our real-time client reviews.

srinivasa rao
srinivasa rao
2023-11-23
Keith Ashburn came to our house that is currently under construction, for the Pre Drywall inspection. He was extremely thorough in inspecting every single item in the house. He also explained me all the details so patiently. Overall Keith is super amazing and awesome. We are glad that he came to inspect the house and gave us useful information and suggestions for the house. We will request the inspection company to send him only again for the pre-closing inspection as well. If Keith is assigned as your house inspector, be rest assured that you are in the best hands!! Update: Keith did the Pre Closing Inspection as well and as usual he did a great job and explained all the details with a detailed report and a summary report. Definitely recommend him!!
Kiara the Cavalier
Kiara the Cavalier
2023-11-22
Best inspector we’ve ever had! I appreciate not just the clear communication and honesty, David Wallace approached the conversation as an expert and I learned a ton from the interaction! I would highly recommend this inspector and company so ANY services you might need.
pavan mummasani
pavan mummasani
2023-11-21
Keith Ashburn is the inspector visited the my home site during pre drywall. He is patient enough to answer my questions during the inspection process. Very professional. David Berryman, Jr is the inspector who visited my pre closing inspection. He was very detail oriented. He went and tested everything he could in the home. Explained all details post inspection. Would recomend him again to others in future.
Mayur Patel
Mayur Patel
2023-11-21
My inspector was Jarrett Cook. He was on time for the scheduled appointment. After completing the inspection, he provided a detailed explanation for the issues he discovered, whether it was a big or small one. I highly recommend him for your home inspection.
prasad pechetti
prasad pechetti
2023-11-19
It was a breeze working with Marco. He was very professional, thoroughly checked everything and he went the extra mile and provided us additional info which I really appreciate as a first time home buyer. I would definitely recommend him.
Deepak Joshi
Deepak Joshi
2023-11-19
Brian was very comprehensive and thorough in his inspection. He answered all our questions in detail and I was extremely satisfied with how promptly he provided the report. Would definitely recommend him and GreenWorks for any inspection needs.
Carlos Abate
Carlos Abate
2023-11-18
Great job Thank you
Narendra Nadh Bodduluri
Narendra Nadh Bodduluri
2023-11-18
Great service
Prasanna Parthasarathy
Prasanna Parthasarathy
2023-11-18
Absolutely would recommend GreenWorks for all your home inspection needs.
Nam Mai
Nam Mai
2023-11-17
Jarrett Cook did an excellent work, very detailed report

Serving The Great State of Texas

0 +
years of experience
0 +
Experienced Personnel
0 +
Monthly Inspections
0 +
Cities Across
Texas