Home Inspection

GreenWorks provides a full scope of  home inspection services to suit your needs.

Free Home Inspection Quote

0 +
years of experience
0 +
Experienced Personnel
0 +
Monthly Inspections
0 +
Cities Across
Texas

Home Inspection Services

Phase
Inspection

Inspection
Packages

Investor
Inspection

Infrared
(Thermal Imaging )

Home Warranty
Inspection

Sewer Line
Inspection

Home Buyer
Inspection

New Construction
Inspection

Pool and Spa
Inspection

happy clients, happy us

Don’t just take our word for it; check out our real-time client reviews.

srinivasa rao
srinivasa rao
2023-11-23
Keith Ashburn came to our house that is currently under construction, for the Pre Drywall inspection. He was extremely thorough in inspecting every single item in the house. He also explained me all the details so patiently. Overall Keith is super amazing and awesome. We are glad that he came to inspect the house and gave us useful information and suggestions for the house. We will request the inspection company to send him only again for the pre-closing inspection as well. If Keith is assigned as your house inspector, be rest assured that you are in the best hands!! Update: Keith did the Pre Closing Inspection as well and as usual he did a great job and explained all the details with a detailed report and a summary report. Definitely recommend him!!
Kiara the Cavalier
Kiara the Cavalier
2023-11-22
Best inspector we’ve ever had! I appreciate not just the clear communication and honesty, David Wallace approached the conversation as an expert and I learned a ton from the interaction! I would highly recommend this inspector and company so ANY services you might need.
pavan mummasani
pavan mummasani
2023-11-21
Keith Ashburn is the inspector visited the my home site during pre drywall. He is patient enough to answer my questions during the inspection process. Very professional. David Berryman, Jr is the inspector who visited my pre closing inspection. He was very detail oriented. He went and tested everything he could in the home. Explained all details post inspection. Would recomend him again to others in future.
Mayur Patel
Mayur Patel
2023-11-21
My inspector was Jarrett Cook. He was on time for the scheduled appointment. After completing the inspection, he provided a detailed explanation for the issues he discovered, whether it was a big or small one. I highly recommend him for your home inspection.
prasad pechetti
prasad pechetti
2023-11-19
It was a breeze working with Marco. He was very professional, thoroughly checked everything and he went the extra mile and provided us additional info which I really appreciate as a first time home buyer. I would definitely recommend him.
Deepak Joshi
Deepak Joshi
2023-11-19
Brian was very comprehensive and thorough in his inspection. He answered all our questions in detail and I was extremely satisfied with how promptly he provided the report. Would definitely recommend him and GreenWorks for any inspection needs.
Carlos Abate
Carlos Abate
2023-11-18
Great job Thank you
Narendra Nadh Bodduluri
Narendra Nadh Bodduluri
2023-11-18
Great service
Prasanna Parthasarathy
Prasanna Parthasarathy
2023-11-18
Absolutely would recommend GreenWorks for all your home inspection needs.
Nam Mai
Nam Mai
2023-11-17
Jarrett Cook did an excellent work, very detailed report

Comprehensive Services for A Home
inspection in Texas

What's Inspected?

Whether you are purchasing a pre-owned home or a new home, GreenWorks provides a full scope of home inspection services to suit your needs.

ROOF
The inspector will thoroughly examine your roof and check for any damage, including missing, damaged, or lost components.
ATTIC
During an attic inspection, we’ll be able to identify if you have any leaks or other roof damage that’s visible from the inside.
EXTERIOR
The outside of your home is thoroughly inspected, and everything from the foundation to the siding, trim, doors, windows, gutters, and roof is checked.
FOUNDATION
This inspector will check for all the potential issues in a basement, like moisture intrusion or mold.
COOLING
We’ll not only make sure that your air conditioner is in good working order, but we’ll also inspect it to look for any signs of damage or wear.
POOL
A pool technician will check safety equipment around the pool, do a complete leak test, and do a visual inspection of the pool for signs of issues like algae or leaks.
FIREPLACE
A thorough chimney inspection includes the structure of the chimney to check for cracks, decomposition, and breakdown. Inspectors will also ensure that the fireplace is safe and operational.
ELECTRICAL
During an electrical inspection, the inspector checks your electrical system and tests any appliances that use electricity to ensure they are in good working order.
PLUMBING
We’ll check for any issues with your water or drains and address any leaks or potential problems before they become expensive.
APPLIANCES
Appliances are checked to make sure they’re in good condition, as well as make sure they’re using electricity correctly. This check also means we can know if they need to be repaired or replaced.
HEATING
An HVAC inspector will check the heating system thoroughly. These inspections are necessary because they can determine whether your system needs to be fixed or replaced.
INTERIOR
A home inspector will visually examine the house’s interior, including the roof, walls, floors, ceilings, windows, and doors. They’ll be looking for any problems that could affect the value or safety of the dwelling.

Text.Chat.Click.Call

AVAILABLE 7 DAYS
A WEEK

A GreenWorks Home Inspection Includes:

(855) 209-7656

Serving The Great State of Texas

Open 7 Days a Week

Weekday Hours:

7:00 am – 8:00 pm

Weekend Hours:

8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Copyright 2009 – 2023 GreenWorks® Service Company | All Rights Reserved