Skip to content Skip to footer

GreenWorks Inspections Offers Quality Residential And Commercial Home Inspection Services In Dallas, TX

GreenWorks owns a team of certified home inspectors and is one of the leading home inspection companies in Dallas, TX. We aim to provide top-notch and affordable home inspection services. Whether you need a simple property inspection or complex engineering – we’re your top choice. Not only that, you can also count on us for design consultations. Get in touch!

Get A free Quote

Serving The Texas Real Estate Industry

We’ve served realtors, homeowners, and businesses in Texas. We answer texts, chat, have the experience to meet your deadline and see you through your transaction with professionalism and efficiency. We’re available seven days a week.

Let us inspect your next home!

Certified Home Inspectors In Dallas

We have a long list of services done by certified inspectors that bring professionalism and high standards to the table. Our professional home inspectors in Dallas are trained in state-of-the-art methods of detecting problems. So you know that your home or business is in good hands.

Regardless of your location in Texas, we offer a wide range of inspection solutions. We provide the best home inspection offers in Dallas that can fit any budget. We hire the best inspectors with years of experience. You’ll always receive high-quality service. We also offer text/chat/call support 24/7.

GreenWorks services

GreenWorks provides the best home inspections in Dallas all in one. With us, you can receive an accurate, easy-to-understand, and precise inspection report for any type of property. Our certified home inspectors in Dallas recommend necessary repairs and pinpoint potential problems. We also guide you on maintaining and improving your home for its optimal functionality and structural integrity. This will save you costly surprises in the long run. We’re dedicated to fulfill all your home inspection expectations with our expertise and knowledge. Greenworks Inspections is a one-stop shop for homeowners and realtors for their home and commercial inspections.

Commercial Inspection

Structural Engineering

Pest Solutions

Environmental Inspection

component Inspection

Text.Chat.Click.Call

Have a question about your home inspection service in Dallas, TX? We are one of the fastest-growing companies in Texas. Our inspectors are available seven days a week, and offer service nationwide. Contact us today for a worry-free homeownership experience.

Our Quality-driven inspection services Include

Residential And Commercial Inspections

Engineering And Design Services

Environmental Consulting

Pest And Termite Solutions

Licensed, certified and professional

happy clients, happy us

Don’t just take our word for it; check out our real-time client reviews.

Natalie Grube
Natalie Grube
15 March 2024
Great experience all around with Greenworks! Booking was quick, easy, and the representative was beyond nice. Hector did a thorough inspection and made us feel at ease with recommendations and realistic advice. I compared rates before booking and feel that we not only got the best value with Greenworks, but also got the best quality of inspection. I’d certainly recommend them.
kakani sp
kakani sp
14 March 2024
Marc did final closing house inspection for me. He did spend time and done details inspection and explained in details about the findings. Happy with his service
Brianna Perry
Brianna Perry
14 March 2024
Lindsey was awesome! Very thorough, very detailed, very professional, knowledgeable , and nice. I would recommend Lindsey to anyone getting their home inspected! I feel confident in all the information she shared with me.
Michelle Hagerich
Michelle Hagerich
14 March 2024
Lindsey, inspector with GreenWorks (house Inspector) was awesome. She noticed and gave attention to details, pointed out things that I alone probably would not have noticed. She checked out every nook and cranny throughout the house. I am truly appreciative of the work that GreenWorks (Lindsey) has done.
Rajashekar Pasham
Rajashekar Pasham
14 March 2024
Marc did a great job in in inspecting overall home and explained in detail regarding the issues. Kudos !
Manohar R
Manohar R
14 March 2024
Nicholas did a great job while inspecting our home. He went through all the details initially Of what he was going to do and addressed any specific concerns I had and was very thorough in his inspection. He explained clearly with images and videos on what he has found and was very professional throughout the process. I would highly recommend him.
Sampath R
Sampath R
14 March 2024
Great service. I’d definitely recommend them. Matt Pena explained the whole report and was really helpful. Best service I ever had.
Kamal Puri
Kamal Puri
13 March 2024
Matt Pena was great
Kat Garbee
Kat Garbee
13 March 2024
Julie was amazing! Answered all of our questions and was able to explain everything perfectly.
Debanjana Roy
Debanjana Roy
13 March 2024
Marc Lingard did a great job! We were provided with a detailed and thorough inspection report for our new home construction which was great. The quality and communication with Green works Inspection and Engineering makes their service stand out.

Serving the Great States of Texas, Florida, and Colorado.

years of experience
0 +
Experienced Personnel
0 +
Monthly Inspections
0 +
years of experience
0 +
Experienced Personnel
0 +
Monthly Inspections
0 +
Cities Across
Texas
0 +

FAQs

A home inspection is a process where an inspector thoroughly examines a residential property’s true condition. The home inspector typically conducts a home inspection, and during the process, they inspect various home components. These include the home’s structure, systems, and major appliances. With a home inspection, inspectors identify the red flags concerning the property.

For buyers, home inspection provides valuable insights into the property’s condition. This helps them know the property they’re about to buy better before finalizing the deal. As for sellers, home inspections can help identify key areas that require maintenance and repairs – enhancing the property’s value and marketability.

Yes, even after the inspection, GreenWorks Inspections provides ongoing support. Clients can benefit from text/chat/call support 24/7, ensuring all confusion regarding their inspection report is properly addressed.

Yes, you are encouraged to attend the home inspection. This will allow you to ask questions, learn about the property firsthand, and gain better insights from the inspector’s findings. However, it’s not mandatory for the clients to be present during the inspection process.

A comprehensive home inspection typically covers the structural components of the home, such as the foundation, walls, roof, and floors. It also includes the electrical, plumbing, heating, and cooling systems of the house. Furthermore, it may also include an assessment of appliances, ventilation, insulation, and other areas of the property.

The duration of a home inspection can vary depending on the size and condition of the property. On average, inspections for typical single-family homes take between two to three hours to complete. Larger or more complex properties may require additional time.